+7 (342) 2-159-111

+7 (342) 2-159-444

E-mail: info@ngs-perm.com

пред.след.стартстоп
Home   Service

Service

Maintenance service of "New Hydrosystems" pumping equipment is one of the priority activities of the company. Taking into account the interests of consumers, a large fleet of products and increasing of their technical complexity, the "New Hydrosystems" company is ready at any time to provide a full range of services for all products.

Qualified specialists of our company can conduct training of maintenance personnel on the technical base of the customer (during the commissioning of the pre-commissioning) or at the manufacturer's enterprise. All New Hydrosystem products come with a manufacturer's warranty. The specialists of the service department travel to the facility where the equipment is used, for servicing and troubleshooting and inspection for manufacturing defects.

To ensure the uninterrupted operation of the equipment under the NGS trademark, our company provides logistic support services to the customer. Within the framework of material and technical support, "New Hydrosystems" offers the selection and supply of spare parts and sets of spare parts and accessories, consumables. We supply our customers only with original spare parts and consumables recommended by the main components manufacturers.

If necessary, we are ready to supply spare parts from the warehouse.

фото стр сервис 2

фото стр сервис

фото стр сервис 1

+7 (342) 2-159-111

+7 (342) 2-159-444

E-mail: info@ngs-perm.com

prev.next.startстоп
Главная   Сервис

Сервис

Сервисное обслуживание насосного оборудования «Новых Гидросистем» является одним из  приоритетных направлений деятельности компании. Учитывая интересы потребителей, большой парк изделий и возрастание их технической сложности компания «Новые Гидросистемы» готова в любой момент оказать полный комплекс сервисных услуг по всем образцам выпускаемой продукции.

Квалифицированные специалисты нашей компании могут провести обучение обслуживающего персонала на технической базе заказчика (при проведении ПНР) или на предприятии изготовителя. Вся продукция «Новых Гидросистем» поставляется с гарантией изготовителя. Специалисты сервисной службы выезжают на объект, где эксплуатируется оборудование, для проведения сервисного обслуживания и устранения неполадок и производственных дефектов.

Для обеспечения бесперебойной работы оборудования под торговой маркой «НГС (NGS)» наша компания предоставляет услуги по материально-техническому обеспечению заказчика. В рамках материально-технического обеспечения «Новые Гидросистемы» предлагает подбор и поставку запасных частей и комплектов ЗИП, расходных материалов. Мы поставляем нашим клиентам только оригинальные запасные части и расходные материалы, рекомендованные производителями основных комплектующих.

При необходимости, мы готовы поставить запасные части со склада

фото стр сервис 2

фото стр сервис

фото стр сервис 1